The new United Football League is a United States-based spring football league that plays an outdoor-arena football brand of football from April to August. The new UFL has fourteen franchises throughout the southeast and mid-west. Although the new UFL does not have an association with the previous iterations of the United Football League, the previous versions also had a storied history.

Professional Football